Contact

Heeft u vragen of opmerkingen over het onderwijsaanbod?

Neem dan contact met ons op!

De Bibliotheek Veldhoven
Meiveld 2
5501 KA Veldhoven
E-mail: jeugd@bibliotheekveldhoven.nl
Tel: 040-253 29 01

Samenstelling jeugdteam:
Roedi Stevenson
Hoofd
r.stevenson@bibliotheekveldhoven.nl

Cabrine Coenen
Jeugd
c.coenen@bibliotheekveldhoven.nl

Martijn van Herpen
Jeugd | Mediacoach | BiebSearch VO
m.herpen@bibliotheekveldhoven.nl

Monique Laudy
Jeugd | Mediacoach | BiebSearch VO
m.laudy@bibliotheekveldhoven.nl

Alinda Smulders
Jeugd | Mediacoach | PR/communicatie
a.smulders@bibliotheekveldhoven.nl

Barbara van de Voort
Jeugd
b.voort@bibliotheekveldhoven.nl